Contact Us

Mailing Address 
 
Unity School Bus Parts
21280 Carlo Drive
Clinton Township, MI 48038
 
Toll Free - 800-937-3906 
Fax - 810-765-2835
Email - unitybusparts@sbcglobal.net
 
 
 
Unity's Sales Force
 
Nicholas Mastry 
Cell - 586-615-0807
Email - nmastry@unityparts.com 
Territory: Eastern Michigan 
 
 
Edward Mastry 
Cell - 810-343-0263
Email - emastry@hotmail.com
Territory - Metro Detroit 
 
 
Larry Campbell 
Cell - 517-282-8524
Email:  lcampbell@unityparts.com
Territory - Western Michigan 
 
 
Robert Bihn 
Cell - 260-579-1872
Email:  rbihn@unityparts.com
Territory - Illinois, Indiana, Wisconsin 
 
 
Randy Grant 
Cell - 419-930-7861
Email:  rgrant@unityparts.com
Territory - Ohio, Western Pennsylvania 
 
 
Greg Giles 
Cell - 502-648-0134
Email:  ggiles@unityparts.com
Territory:  Alabama, Georgia, Kentucky, South Carolina, Tennessee, West Virginia
 
 
 Manager 
 
Beth Benson
bbenson@unityparts.com 
800-937-3906 x108
 
 
Accounts Payable
 
GeriLynn Brandstatter 
gbrandstatter@untiyparts.com
 
 
 
Accounts Receivable
 
Rosanne Cross 
rcross@unityparts.com  
800-937-3906 x 108
 
 
 
Purchasing Department
 
Nicole Golm 
ngolm@unityparts.com 
800-937-3906 x 103
 
 
 
Customer Service Department
 
Ryan Valla 
rvalla@unityparts.com 
800-937-3906 x 102
 
Megan Genova  
mgenova@unityparts.com
800-937-3906 x 106
 
Stefanie Coleman 
scoleman@unityparts.com
800-937-3906 x 101
 
 
 
Shipping and Receiving Department 
 
Justin Martini 
jmartini@unityparts.com
800-937-3906 x 105
 
William Vorhoff 
wvorhoff@untyparts.com 
800-937-3906 x 105