Contact Us

Mailing Address 
 
Unity School Bus Parts
21280 Carlo Drive
Clinton Township, MI 48038
 
Toll Free - 800-937-3906 
Fax - 810-765-2835
Email - unitybusparts@sbcglobal.net
 
 
 
Unity's Sales Force
 
Nicholas Mastry 
Territory: Eastern Michigan/Metro Detroit
 
 
Larry Campbell 
Territory - Western Michigan 
 
 
Robert Bihn 
Territory - Illinois, Indiana, Wisconsin 
 
 
Randy Grant 
Territory - Ohio, Western Pennsylvania 
 
 
Greg Giles 
Territory:  Alabama, Georgia, Kentucky, South Carolina, Tennessee, West Virginia
 
 
Robbie Adams
Territory:  North Carolina, South Carolina 
 
 Manager 
 
Beth Benson
bbenson@unityparts.com 
800-937-3906 x104
 
 
Accounts Payable
 
GeriLynn Brandstatter 
gbrandstatter@unityparts.com
 
 
 
Accounts Receivable
 
Rosanne Cross 
rcross@unityparts.com  
800-937-3906 x 108
 
 
 
Buyer
 
Nicole Golm 
ngolm@unityparts.com 
800-937-3906 x 103
 
 
 
Customer Service - Parts Department
 
Ryan Valla  - Warranties 
rvalla@unityparts.com 
800-937-3906 x 102
 
Stefanie Coleman - Returns
scoleman@unityparts.com
800-937-3906 x 101
 
Laura Ward 
lward@unityparts.com
800-937-3906 x 109
 
Blake Stuart 
bstuart@unityparts.com
800-937-3906 x 106
 
 
 
Shipping and Receiving Department 
 
Justin Martini 
jmartini@unityparts.com
800-937-3906 x 105
 
Shane Benson
sbenson@unityparts.com
800-937-3906 x 105